Buy Julie Burtinshaw’s Books at Amazon!

Amazon.ca Widgets

About Perfect Cut: Seeing lots of great reviews like this one:

The detail and depth Julie Burtinshaw went into to describe this young mans life was iunbelievably well done. I started this book, and neglect life until I was finished. From the very beginning I was drawn in to the story, as I have an interest in adolescent psychology, and I was not disappointed. For anyone looking for a great book that is about more than just first kisses or friend problems, I recommend this to you. Words cannot describe how much I LOVED this book. Thank you.

2 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, General

2 responses to “Buy Julie Burtinshaw’s Books at Amazon!

  1. Christine

    Fantastic! Congratulations!

  2. Thanks Christine. I love this widget!

Leave a Reply

