After the Quake – Pi Theatre and Rumble Productions

Fabulous Evening in Vancouver!!

This evening I have been invited to observe the After the Quake rehearsal! I will be going to see this play in early December with a group of friends (after I return from Uk), so I am especially excited about seeing it in the development stage.

Since the rehearsal hall is near Commercial Street, it’s a perfect night to dine out on The Drive. This will be the first time that I have ever seen a rehearsal in progress, so I should have lots to report back!

Leave a comment

Filed under Stuff to do

Leave a Reply

