Van Trash Reminders – Making My Life Easier

I never get the garbage out on the right day – even though I work at home and have the trash schedule up on the fridge – I can’t get those recycles or bins to the curb on time.
That’s why I am going to spread the word about Vantrash (in beta).
All you have to do is sign up (takes less than 10 seconds) and you will be a sent an email message either the day before or the morning of garbage day. The site will also add garbage day to your calender.
Okay, it might not seem like such a big deal to the hyper-organized (to be polite), but the more creative and forgetful types will love this, I’m sure.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

