Wi Fi in Woodbridge, UK – A Place for Online Writers

Once a year, I visit my aunt in Woodbridge, Suffolk and once a year I try to do a shout out for the best internet café, based on good food, location and free Wi fi. For the second year in a row, The Wild Strawberry Café wins, hands-down.
I’m here now, and this is where I can be found most mornings, so if there are any suite writers in the area, contact me and we’ll meet over delicious coffee and tasty treats.

It’s located at the top of Market Hill near the church, and although the Wi Fi is free, they do ask for a small contribution (a pound) for the use of power, should you need to plug in.

Lots of cafés in Woodbridge don’t have internet, or it they do, they charge for it, so this is a good find. Other places are so busy that one feels guilty taking up a table for long than ten minutes. The staff here are nice too!

So, that’s my tip of the day.

PS: It’s foggy and cold here and I need a woolly hat!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travelling In the World

Leave a Reply

