Who is Who in Canadian Writing? Call for Submissions

BOOKLAND PRESS’S WHO IS WHO IN CANADIAN WRITING

Publishers, librarians, literary agents, students, researchers, corporate executives, journalists, editors, and many others rely on Bookland’s Who Is Who In Canadian Writing. Each listing includes a short biography, contact information, selected publications, and awards. Selections are made by a directory committee based on merit and contributions to Canadian literature; there is no cost to participate.

1 Comment

Filed under Writing Tips

One response to “Who is Who in Canadian Writing? Call for Submissions

  1. johnchega

    Hi;
    I’ve been homeless in Calgary for most of my adult life. I have a physical disability and past addiction to painkillers that have made a strong influence on my condition. I write in order to keep a sense that I am still alive and creative. And sometimes to give myself hope. I would like to submit some of my writing and poetry. How do I do this? Thank you for your time and consideration. John R. Chega

Leave a Reply

