Posting photos: WP versus Blogger

I have posted some photos on my other blog: Building a Laneway house in Vancouver, because the snow fences are now up to protect trees. It was so frustrating working with blogger, because unlike wordpress, they have a photo quota and mine was up, so I had to link to a picassa web album from my pc and back to mac.
It made me wish I’d started that blog on wordpress, but I wanted to compare the two platforms. Needless to say, wordpress gets my vote.

Leave a comment

Filed under Give Me a Break

Leave a Reply

