Attention Writers: Artists Retreat Whistler Mountain

Well, as you all know, I am a great one for fleeing home and hearth for a writer’s retreat. So far this has taken me to Iceland, the wonderful Yukon, so why not closer to home? Why not Whistler Mountain? I don’t know when I am happier at Whistler; the summer when it is hot and dusty or the winter when the snow falls, or perhaps those can’t make up their mind shoulder seasons?
Here is a great place to go to write or paint – in a group, to share expense, and there’s lots of room to call your own.
I know the artist who owns this place and she is lovely, so give her a call and book some ‘me’ time.

Let's get the party started – I'm Ready for a Little Me Time at Whistler

Leave a comment

Filed under Stuff to do, Travelling In the World

Leave a Reply

