Arg… When Tecnology Doesn’t Work: My Other Blog on Blogger.com

For a little while now, my other blog is just not working. All I get are the little spinning wheels, spinning round…
Blogger.com does not have the support offered by wordpress – it’s all forum, and nobody has answered my question. This is super frustrating and damaging my page views, which have sunk to a big zero per day.
So, Building a Laneway House in Vancouver, is not online.
If anyone can help me out, please do – it’s driving me crazy and I’ve wasted valuable time not writing, trying to fix this.

1 Comment

Filed under Give Me a Break

One response to “Arg… When Tecnology Doesn’t Work: My Other Blog on Blogger.com

  1. xamai

    dunno wtf is up with blogger, but if you go here you get lots of wack stuff: http://www.lanewayhousingvancouver.com/BuildingALaneWayHouseInVancouver

    From my perspective as a web developer, I’d say somebody screwed the pooch.

    Heard an in-depth interview a couple of days ago about cuttin’ in Vancouver (on News Day, where they bring high school kids into CBC Radio). I did not hear TPC mentioned. You were robbed, man.

Leave a Reply

