Daily Archives: April 7, 2011

Thank you to My Readers!!

This was in my inbox this morning:

Hello i read the book “The perfect cut” back in highschool and i thought it was an incredible story. Back then i was deep in the blues because i was in a new school and i was all alone but after reading that book it inspired me to find happiness in my new school, thank you Julie for writing that book and I hope to read more of your novels in the future 🙂 .

T.S

This kind of comment, for a writer, at least this writer, puts a huge smile on my face and I want to thank all of you for your emails and kind words. It’s it this kind of feedback that makes those hours alone at a keyboard so worthwhile. Thank you, thank you!!

The Darkness Between the Stars is at the printers! Yippee and I’ve started a brand new book, which I am equally as excited about. I hope you will like it too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Events and Readings, My Books Reviewed